The club has 10 Regional Chapters, all hosting events and holding regular meetings.
Above is a map of our 10 Regional Motorcade Club Chapters, including states & provinces that participate. Reference your Regional Chapter of interest for more information.

The information on this page is for Club Members only and is not to be used for solicitation.

Central Plains Chapter #2 (NE, KS, IA, MO, MN, ND, SD, MANT)

President
Ben Chism #14562
2902 Sweeney Hill Rd.
Elk City, KS 67344
620-331-9441
bhchism701@yahoo.com


Vice President
Bob Best #15037
103 Grandview Ct
Ozawkie, KS 66070
816-223-9545
bobdeb.best@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Chism #14562
2902 Sweeney Hill Rd.
Elk City, KS 67344
620-331-9441
bhchism701@yahoo.com






 

Florida Chapter #3 (FL)  Web Site:  home.earthlink.net/~4trav/id4.html

President
Tom Browney #12784
9867 SW Ventura
Palm City, FL 34990            
772-597-5303
tbrowney@aol.com

Vice President
John Alvarez #16977
192 Norfolk Ave NW
Port Charlotte, FL 33952            
518-821-6935
alvarez1969@msn.com

Secretary
Marlene Browney #12784
9867 SW Ventura
Palm City, FL 34990            
772-597-5303
tbrowney@aol.com

Treasurer
Bronnetta Hamilton #11038
91 Breeze Hill Lane
Palm Coast, FL 32137-8778
386-246-3983
beehamilton@bellsouth.net

Four Corners Chapter #4  (NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM

President
Kit Spahn #12183
  13251 Vollmer Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
719-495-2792
kspahn@gmail.com

 

Vice President
Dave Foerch #17301
13160 Halleluiah Trail
Elbert, CO 80106
719-495-3416
dfoerch@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Pete Spahn #12183
P O Box 9053
Woodland Park, CO  80866
pedrospahn@gmail.com









        

Mid-Atlantic Chapter #7     (WV, VA, MD, DE, DC, NC, SC)

President
Ben Harris #15899
1535 Animal Clinic Rd
Stuart, VA  24171
h-276-694-7480
c-276-692-4303
bonnieharris@embarqmail.com

Vice President
Russell Bohan #16952
213 Hope Rd
Stafford, VA 22554
540-295-2573
rrbonhan@gmail.com


Secretary
Raveanna Bohan #16952
213 Hope Rd
Stafford, VA 22554
540-295-2573
rrbonhan@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bob McGee #16516
2788 Bent Tree Dr
Dexter, MI 48130
734-253-2288
rtmcgee@outlook.com

Mid-South Chapter #8   (OK, TX, AR, LA, MS)
Web Site: www.foretravelmidsouth.com 

President
Maureen Lake #15561
3802 Silverwood Dr.
Tyler, TX 75701
903-520-0228
maureenmlake@gmail.com











Secretary
Sheri Bethard #15597
9626 Beverly Dr
Orange, TX 77630
409-735-7070
bethard@swbell.net

 
Treasurer
LaDoyce Jenkins #12035
6601 B Gulf FWY
Houston, TX 77087
713-926-4777
lajenkins @hfrco.com



North Atlantic Chapter #12
(NY, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, PA, QUE, PEI, NF, NS, NB)

On Facebook: North Atlantic Chapter - Foretravel Motorcade Club

President
Dick Sherman #15323          
121 Trevet Rd. Ext.
Galway, NY 12074

518-852-4883
dsherman98@gmail.com

Vice President

Dolly Ferguson #15909          
110 Brady Ave
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

724-846-5059
dollyferguson@comcast.net
 

Secretary
Marlene Wildenstein #11292
527 Fannon Muldoon Rd
Meshoppen, PA 18630
570-833-1640
nickpond@epix.net 
 
Treasurer
Thelma Turner #15907
1622 Means Rd
New Wilmington, PA 16142  
h-724-946-8864
c-724-651-9958

gturn@comcast.net

Northwest Chapter #13 (WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, AK, ALB, BC, SASK)
 

President
Marilyn Marlow #12663
630 N Chisholm Ct
Post Falls, ID 83854-8843
208-262-9909
jlmarlow@roadrunner.com
Vice President
Claire Almquist #16103

1050 Holton Rd
Talant,OR 97540
541-535-4130
almquist@att.net


 

Secretary
Irona Campbell #12490
11238 Rd TSE
Warden, WA 98857
h-509-349-2753
c-509-750-7974
snopro@smwireless.net

Treasurer
Diane Crawford #15045
5974 Campbell Lake Rd
Anacortes, WA 98221
h-360-293-9262
c-206-349-4335
wadiane@comcast.net


 South Central Chapter #16   (KY, TN, AL, GA)

President
Lyn Whitaker  #12668     
P O Box 246
Lenoir, TN  37771
865-988-5588
lynandmae@aol.com

Vice President
John Schock #17025
      
344 Douglas Ln
Gallatin, TN 37066
615-934-0043
jschock912@gmail.com






 

Secretary
Steve Crook #16819
749 Hightower Rd
Cedartown, GA  30125
770-748-5382
stevecrook@bellsouth.net

Photo Historian
Jeni Buchkowski #14188
505 Tauber Way NW
Marietta, GA 30064
770-427-3656
gbuchkowski@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Lyn Whitaker  #12668     
P O Box 246
Lenoir, TN  37771
865-988-5588
lynandmae@aol.com

California Chapter #18 (CA)
Web Site:  www.beamalarm.com/foretravelcalifornia/

President
Audrey Nelson #16520                  
1539 N China Lake Blvd #600
Ridgecrest, CA 93555
760-382-4344
nelsonah@gmail.com


Vice President
Freddy Limbrick #16003                  
1860 W 92nd St                    
Los Angeles, CA 90047
323-755-8086
fllimbrick@sbcglobal.net
Secretary/Treasurer
Betty Bark #16926                  
10480 Canyon Lake Dr                    
San Diego, CA 92131
h-858-695-2022
c-858-922-6412
bbarkster@gmail.com






I

Great Lakes Chapter #21  (WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, ONT)
Web Site:  www.foretravelgreatlakes.com

President
Larry Pontius
20169 5B Rd
Plymouth, IN 46563
574-286-2162
lkpontius@embarqmail.com

Vice President
Karen Askins #12842
1046 S Brown
Jackson, MI 49203
h-517-787-0487
c-239-572-3418
karenandcurt@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer            
Karen Pontius
20169 5B Rd
Plymouth, IN 46563
574-286-2162
lkpontius@embarqmail.com






 

MOTORSPORTS CHAPTER #70  (all US & Canada)
Web Site: www.foretravelmotorsports.com

President
John McKee #15927                
9709 Burleson Dr
Dallas, TX  75243-2304
Ph-972-669-1026
jdmckee@flash.net
Secretary/Treasurer
Ellen McKee #15927
9709 Burleson Dr
Dallas, TX  75243-2304          
Ph-972-669-1026

Foretravel Conversions
Foretravel Conversions